ABOUT US
COMPANY PROFILE
ABOUT US

            Founded in 2011, Shenzhen Kingsun Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional design, development, manufacture, sales, project management and service as one of the power supply company. Our products cover LCD TV and display special backlight power supply, built-in power supply, LED power supply, computer power, medical power, industrial power supply, etc.

        Shenzhen Kingsun Company totally committed to production, design, PCBA cleaning and cost optimization of power products, systems, system instruments, equipment and so on. Especially have rich experience in manufacturing the medical power supply. We had built the long term partnership with Excelitas, Carsan, Biovision, Kaiser, and some other famous medical equipment enterprises in Western.

          The company owns a lot of talents with rich experiences, high-quality and excellent ability of management; our company use MRP management system always. We’d been working with the Philosophy of professional, technical innovation as the core competition of enterprise durative development; develop the permanent cooperation and spirit of service; strict management of R&D, Procurement, manufactures inspection and sales. Manage quality control for the sales products and make sure that the customer’s requirements of high-quality power supply.

        Shenzhen Kingsun company rapid growth under the unity of all staffs, with high quality and efficient service, good reputation and strong comprehensive strength win recognition and high reputation from customers. We will insist on providing high quality and efficient service, reasonable price to new or old customers

          We are sincerely, looking forward with the business community work together to meet the challenges of tomorrow, to embrace an even brighter future. 

 



PRODUCTS
PRODUCTS DISPLAY
EQUIPEMENT
EQUIPEMENT
NEWS
NEWS
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

公司简介
COMPANY PROFILE
公司简介
  深圳市晶尚景电子科技有限公司成立于2001年11月;是一家集研发设计、项目管理、产品销售、技术服务为一体的高品质电源公司。产品涵盖医疗电源、LED电源、工业电源、液晶电视与显示器专用背光电源、内置开架式电源、电脑电源、二合一电源等。
     本公司一直致力为客户提供电源产品和系统、系统仪器、设备等系列的产品设计开发、制造、PCBA清洗和成本优化等综合服务;特别在医疗电源方面有多年的丰厚经验.与Excelitas、Carsan、Biovision、Kaiser等欧美知名的医疗设备企业建立了长期友好的合作伙伴关系。
     公司凝聚了一批具有丰富经验及雄厚实力的管理型、技术型高素质人才;内部管理通过MRP信息管理系统进行规范与沟通。我们一直秉承专业精致的理念,以技术创新为公司持续发展的核心竞争力,发扬持久用心的合作和服务精神,严格管理研发、采购、制造、检测、销售等各个环节,对销售的产品进行严格的质量管控,确保客户对高品质电源产品的需求。
     在全体员工的团结拼搏下,晶尚景公司迅速成长。凭借强劲的综合实力、良好的信誉、优质快捷的服务,赢得客户的认可。本公司会坚持以优良的品质,极具竞争力的价格,服务于各新老客户!
     我们真诚、热切地期待与各界商家携手,共同迎接挑战,共创辉煌事业! 


产品展示
PRODUCTS DISPLAY
生产设备
EQUIPEMENT
新闻资讯
NEWS
联系我们
CONTACT US